Rental Cabin Guest Reviews

We often hear back from our guests about their adventures in the High Country while staying at one of our cabin rentals.  Our goal is always for our cabin rentals and excellent service we offer keep our guests coming back on their next mountain vacation.  Hearing that we helped them have a wonderful vacation in the mountains is how we measure our success! 

Write a Review
Karee
Catawba, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful property. The wrap around deck on each level was so nice. The views and waterfall made the whole experience!
View Property: Boulder Falls Retreat
Jodi
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
I would recommend leaving chlorine, liquid or tablets to put in the hot in as needed.
View Property: Blackberry Ridge
Tina
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Family Lodge
james
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is a fantastic home and we all had a blast.
View Property: Honey Bear Cabin
Mike
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Always a pleasure and ease working with CCR. No complaints!
Property
The home was great! The view from the top porch was great. There was enough space for everyone, only complaint was only two showers for 10 people. Thanks for letting us stay!
View Property: Mountain Top Lodge
David
odessa, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
My husband made the reservation and then called as we left to let them know we had put all the towels in the washer and started it up for them. They were very friendly and helpful during both interactions. This place was so well maintained and easy to stay in we didn't need to contact them for any other reasons.
Property
View Property: Rocky Creek Cabin
Justin
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome team
Property
It was was awesome
View Property: Haynes Heaven
Joel
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chestnut Falls
Orlando
Ft lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very profeccional. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Tyneloch
Joseph
Fuquay, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Had an amazing time and can not wait to return! Amazing views and very convenient location.
View Property: Brookshire Cabin
Margarita
Isabela, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great team. Brings good information.
Property
The best experience ever. We went all the way from Puerto Rico to the best vacation of a our lives. The cabin is perfect.
View Property: Lazy Bear Cabin
larry
wilmington, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful and accommodating.
Property
Our only complaint was that the upstairs was too hot and several people had to sleep down stairs on one of the couches which was so comfortable that I'm not sure the heat was the only reason to sleep down stairs.
View Property: North View Lodge
Chip
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Went through your Web and never spoke to a live person. We have rented several properties and they are all the same in this respect. Great place, great system. Like it a lot.
Property
Bear Tracks was Great, Awesome place bed is comfy, fireplace lit easily and warmed the cabin up nicely. Great place - I'll stay again in the same cabin.
View Property: Bear Tracks Cabin
David
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We will probably rent again in the future. Overall your emails and service was great.
View Property: Blackberry Lodge
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Larry E
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly, we experienced no problems what so ever.
Property
View Property: Grandfather Vista
Jennifer
Peachland, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beech Mountain Lodge
Deon
Johnsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was awesome!
View Property: Wildcat Rocks Escape
Kristene
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
They were great
Property
This was 60th surprise party for my husband, our son from PA. came and daughter from GA. We loved the cabin and enjoyed the stay. Are planning another for fall. Will need larger cabin. Will ask for assistance when we have dates. Directions and codes to get in upon our arrival were great. Great Job.
View Property: Martins Nest
Wade
MERRITT ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run
Daniel
melbourne, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Serenade
Yusen
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Elderberry Escape
Jeremy
Fort Meade , US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy very nice
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Mountain Interval
Carolina
fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2017
Property Manager
Loved everything about our stay in your cabin. Excellent location right next to the slopes a true ski in ski out cabin!
Property
We'll be back next year! Thank you!
View Property: Ski In Ski Out
Jack
Lincolnton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
The door code did not work when we arrived. I contacted the office and Todd helped me out. Very friendly service.
Property
We love cloud 9. This was our second stay. Beautiful scenery from the rooms, porch, and hot tub.
View Property: Cloud 9