Rental Cabin Guest Reviews

We often hear back from our guests about their adventures in the High Country while staying at one of our vacation homes.  Our wish is that our unique homes and excellent service keeps guests coming back season after season.  Hearing that we helped them have a wonderful vacation in the mountains is how we measure our success!

Lugoff, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pawnee Cottage
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yonahlossee Inn 557
Granite Falls , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heavenly Manor
Churchhill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Top Cabin
windsor mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cloud 9
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Felicite and Tim were great to work with. They handled our last minute booking over the phone very easily and made our booking very simple. We arrived late on Friday night, after business hours, but the electric lockset used on the house provided very easy access. We were provided a code and able to access the house easily regardless of the time of arrival
Property
The house was beautiful. It was large and easily accommodated our group comfortably. It was a bit further outside of town than we would have liked but the house made up for the distance. Our stay was very comfortable. Everyone loved the house. The property was very nice too, great view off the deck too.
View Property: Seaforth
Wendell, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky Creek Cabin
Southern Pines , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Run
Shallotte , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Grandfather Sights
Lumber Bridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
All communication was thru email, but was quick and courteous.
Property
Everything was excellent. Would recommend Longview to others to rent.
View Property: Longview Cottage
Ft. Mill, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stettin Haus
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! I am certain to use Carolina Cabin Rentals in the future for all our booking needs. It is a lot easier than using other commercial internet sites.
Property
It was gorgeous and we hope to stay again. We love the fact it accepts dogs. We didn't take our dog this trip, but that is a huge plus.
View Property: Top of the World
Mayo, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
EXCELLENT!!! ALL were so kind, patient and helpful which makes it much easier to want to use this service again.
Property
We actually LOVED IT!!! It was perfect for us. If the fire pit had worked better it would have been even better since that is one of the MAIN REASONS we chose this particular property. We Loved the layout and decor The color scheme was well done and we had a great family time there. It was convenient without too much difficulty getting to it. Thanks
View Property: Aspen Overlook
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandfather View Cabin
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Fabulous ! The team at CCR were always so friendly and helpful while communicating before and during our stay AAAA++++
Property
Awesome Awesome Awesome ! The breath taking views are amazing. This is God's Country !!
View Property: Bear Necessity
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Loved the backyard and space to walk dog!:)
View Property: Blackberry Lodge
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
When an unfortunate incident happened during our stay, Dawn was immediately responsive and concerned. Her attitude helped diffuse a distressing situation.
Property
Dusty Boot is a stunning property in a beautiful setting. The gated community is a plus. The deck is amazing with the two outdoor fireplaces!
View Property: Dusty Boot
Miami beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage at Yonahlossee Resort
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Skyland Cabin
Callahan, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cromartie House
Hilton head island, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeside Cabin
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and very pleasant.
Property
The property was excellent and loved it. My family and I reserved this property last minute to escape hurricane Irma. While our home was being battered in Florida we quickly forgot about our situation. Beech mountain was a wonderful place. The Cozy Chalet helper us in a stressful situation. I'm very pleased and will be recommending this to all my friends.
View Property: The Cozy Chalet
McCormick
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was a storm and power went out rained a lot but still enjoyed everything.
View Property: Boulder Falls Retreat
Mcgaheysville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was done online or through email, but staff and was very friendly and helpful. Jennifer on the reservation team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was great. We made last minute reservations after hurricane Irma forced us to cancel our original vacation plans. Everything was very fast and easy. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sleepy Hollow
Savanna , US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very patient, courteous, and polite help with all my stay needs
Property
I will definitely recommend this property to friends and family very spacious and great location
View Property: Flat Top Lodge