Rental Cabin Guest Reviews

We often hear back from our guests about their adventures in the High Country while staying at one of our vacation homes.  Our wish is that our unique homes and excellent service keeps guests coming back season after season.  Hearing that we helped them have a wonderful vacation in the mountains is how we measure our success!

Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fiddlestix 219
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breathe Easy
Bonneau, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Will book again through Carolina cabins.
Property
Was simple and tidy. Nice cabin.
View Property: Wind Song
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Breeze
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peak Relaxation
Beckley, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Family Lodge
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Love it! I recommend this company! 2 years strong!
Property
Awesome!!!!
View Property: Homestead Lodge
Exeter, GB
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage at Yonahlossee Resort
ROANOKE RAPIDS, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spice Mountain Lodge
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stone Mountain Lodge
Hephzibah, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and did their best!
Property
Loved Summit View! Very well appointed and met our expectations!
View Property: Summit View
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Delight
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Crush
Dover, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Email information was very good for responding
Property
over all our stay was comfortable in the cabin however when we arrived the door code was quite challenging because there was no instructions other than a number given to us on our email. My husband had to play around with it before it even lit up for us to type in the code. Also as far as amenities we did not feel there was many as complementary. The toilet paper was very uncomfortable we had to buy our own, some of the dishes to bake with are very old and rusted and I could not use them. There was nothing in the kitchen in the way of paper towels or anything that would normally be in a fully equipped kitchen. Also we were quite disappointed in the fact that we had to buy firewood. That should have been an amenity. For what we were paying to stay here there should have been firewood as part of the rental. Also the pillows are far from quality pillows I am glad I at least brought my pillow because they were not of quality grade at all for guest On the positive side the cabin was comfortable and had beautiful scenery but definitely could see that it needs a little more updated decor.
View Property: Cromartie House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blackberry Ridge
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Longview Cottage
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
We appreciate the friendly staff at Carolina Cabin Rentals. They always work with us and give the best effort always. We would gladly recommend Carolina Cabin Rentals to others.
Property
We love the Kennedy home. The view with the wildlife and, of course, when there is snow. (man-made or the real stuff) We appreciate the opportunity to continue our family tradition of coming every year the weekend before Thanksgiving with friends and family.
View Property: 112 Skiway
Rock Hill , US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
All courteous and prompt. Everyone is friendly and efficient. GREAT TEAM!
Property
This was an annual family vacation that includes children, spouses, grandchildren and great-grandchildren. It is a delightful place that addresses the needs of all age groups. We loved the beautiful view, the amenities, and the location. Service team is excellent.
View Property: Wildlife Manor
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Carolina Cabin Rentals has always been outstanding in making our vacations a wi detful experience.
Property
As always we enjoy our stay at Fox Crossing. We have visited the High Country for our Thanksgiving Family Vacation for 30 years. Fox Crossing has been our favorite cabin of choice.
View Property: Fox Crossing
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and helpful. Made our experience smooth and relaxing.
Property
Absolutely thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Barwaller and wished we had more time to spend there! Delightful property! Beautiful elegant master bedroom and bath!
View Property: Barwaller
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Interval
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Colonel Weber`s Lodge
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team was helpful the few times I had to call.
Property
Great large house with plenty of extras such as pool table and hot tub.
View Property: Elk Laurel
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Interval
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knob Hill Chalet